Office Bearers

Mrs Sari Salvesen - Lay Rep.

Mrs Rosemary Brannan - Secretary

Mrs Davina Briggs - Treasurer

Mrs Margaret Fairbairn - People’s Warden

Mr John Elcock - Vestry Chair

Vestry Members

Mr Timothy Ball

Miss Jean Blackadder

Miss Alison Brown

Mrs Margaret Glass

Mr Martin Lugton

Mrs Margaret Wastie

Mr David Whaley

Mrs Judith Wilkinson


Revd Canon Anne Dyer - Rector - 01620 824158 rect.holytrinityhadd@btinternet.com

Revd John Wood - Team Priest

Mrs Sari Salvesen - Lay Reader

Please Enter a Colour


Eucharist 8.30am
Family Eucharist 10.00am
Eucharist 11.45am*
Evening Prayer 6.00pm

*(First Sunday of the month only)

Eucharist 10.00am

Baptisms, Weddings and Funerals by arrangement
Church open daily throughout the year
See our Events page for Holy Week Services
The Scottish Episcopal Church is in full communion with the Church of England
Scottish Charity No. SC003630